Member data

Back to Create a Member
Code Status Title Forename Surname Business Email Action
Code Status Title Forename Surname Business Email Edit | Delete
KAITL Active Ms. Kaitlin Kinzinger ArcPro Media kaitlin@arcpromedia.com Edit | Delete
ZAN Active Carlo Zanon, Dd Carlo Zanon Denture Clinic zanondental@cogeco.ca Edit | Delete
YAG Active Mesut Yagci, Rdt Nam Avarin Dentistry Professional Corporation yagci74@hotmail.com Edit | Delete
PROD Active Prosthetic Designs Prosthetic Designs woodge@muskoka.com Edit | Delete
SILVA Active Dr. Valerie D'Silva Durham Shores Dental whitbyshores@durhamdental.ca Edit | Delete
WESTGA Active Westgate Dental Care Westgate Dental Care westgate@cambridgedentistry.ca Edit | Delete
HALE Active Olga Haletskaia, Dd Wellness Denture & Hearing Clinic wellnessdentureclinic@gmail.com Edit | Delete
FORO Active Dr. Sepideh Foroughi Worthington Dental wdental@rogers.com Edit | Delete
VOUT Active Michael Vout, Dd Vout's Denture Centre voutsdenturecentre@gmail.com Edit | Delete
DUO Active Dr. Nghi Duong Vaughan Dental vaughandental@yahoo.ca Edit | Delete
RAIL Active Dr. Robert Railton Upper Canada Dental Centre uppercanadadental@hotmail.com Edit | Delete
PRA Active Umesh Prabhu, Dd Umesh Prabhu Denturist Professional Corp. umeshkaudit3@yahoo.com Edit | Delete
NGUYT Active Truc Nguyen, Dd Truc Nguyen, Dd truc_25@hotmail.com Edit | Delete
ROGT Active Tina Rogers, Dd Durell Denture Clinic tinarogerswhite@gmail.com Edit | Delete
CRUF Active Fernando Crupi, Dd The Tooth Shoppe thetoothshoppe@gmail.com Edit | Delete
KONJ Active James Kontos, Dd James Kontos, Dd teeth@on.aibn.com Edit | Delete
ROBS Active Dr. Stuart Robson Stuart Robson stuart@drstuartrobson.com Edit | Delete
LUIA Active Dr. Amy Lui Paris Dental Centre smiles@parisdentalcentre.com Edit | Delete
ENGH Active Arash Engheta, Dd Smile Express Denture Clinic smileexpressdenture@gmail.com Edit | Delete
PRECI Active Precision Denture Care Marah Bennett, Dd smile@precisiondenture.com Edit | Delete
HASG Active Dr. Ghazal Hashemi Lakeshore Dental smile@lakeshoredentalcenter.ca Edit | Delete
COT Active Dr. Jack Cottrell Port Perry Dental Centre smile@iluvmydentist.com Edit | Delete
PATELP Active Dr. Pravir Patel Churchill Meadows Dental Centre smile@cmdc.ms Edit | Delete
SHI Active Dr. Charles Shin Shin Dentistry shindentistry@gmail.com Edit | Delete
ING Active Dr. Helen Ing S G. H. Dental Office sghdental@outlook.com Edit | Delete
CAMA Active Dr. George Camarata George Camarata sarachahal@bellnet.ca Edit | Delete
ELK Active Roger El-Kaddissi, Dd Dentech rkmarky@yahoo.com Edit | Delete
KWA Active Ricky Kwan, Dd Denture Visit rickkwan@rogers.com Edit | Delete
GILLR Active Dr. Rajbans Gill Mcvean Dental Care replydental@hotmail.com Edit | Delete
ANGS Active Dr. Susie Ang Red House Dental reception@redhousedental.com Edit | Delete
DOBS Active Dr. Tanner Dobson Nakusp Dental reception@nakuspdental.ca Edit | Delete
BRODY Active Dr. Amanda Brody Brody Family Dental reception@brodyfamilydental.com Edit | Delete
TAW Active Dr. Beshoy Tawfik Ancaster Dental Centre reception@ancasterdentalcentre.ca Edit | Delete
NABAW Active Dr. M. Nabawi Family Dental Centre rasm1@outlook.com Edit | Delete
PRB Active Dr. Brian Price Promenade Dental promdental@hotmail.com Edit | Delete
ANGE Active Lou Angelidis, Dd Picton Denture Clinic pictondentureclinic@gmail.com Edit | Delete
SILVP Active Dr. Valerie D'Silva Durham West Dental Centre pickering@durhamdental.ca Edit | Delete
PD Active Picasso Dental Studios Inc Masoud Niknejad, Rdt picassodentalstudios@gmail.com Edit | Delete
BURL Active Peter Iapichino, Dd Burlington Denture Clinic peter@burlingtondentureclinic.com Edit | Delete
STOM Active Stomadent Dental Laboratory Pavel Belenkov, Rdt pbelenkov@gmail.com Edit | Delete
CHAKR Active Nidal Chakra, Dd Nidal Chakra, Dd patm2@videotron.ca Edit | Delete
COR Active Dr. Peter Corbo The Dental Group p.corbo@live.com Edit | Delete
LEGG Active Dr. Legge Dawson Dental Center oshawa@dawsondental.ca Edit | Delete
CLARK Active Dr. Kevin Clark Niagara On The Lake Dental office@notldental.com Edit | Delete
WYS Active Shannon Wysotski, Dd Lakeridge Denture Clinic office@lakeridgedentureclinic.ca Edit | Delete
MEH Active Dr. Mehrabani Mehrabani office@drmehrabani.com Edit | Delete
KAMAB Active Dr. Seyed Kamalbake Clovedent Family Dentistry office@clovedent.com Edit | Delete
PAIZF Active Fernando Paiz, Dd Caygeon Denture Clinic office@caygeondentureclinic.ca Edit | Delete
ANG Active Dr. Susie Ang Thornhill Family Dentistry nora@drsusieang.com Edit | Delete
JETHW Active Dr. Sabina Jethwani Wishing Well Dental nomoredecay@gmail.com Edit | Delete
KORON Active Gus Koroneos, Dd Gus Koroneos Denture & Implant Solutions niagaradentures@gmail.com Edit | Delete
NIAD Active Niagara Dental Arts Inc. Niagara Dental Arts Inc. niagaradentalarts@gmail.com Edit | Delete
SOKA Active Dr. Mark Sokalsky Dawson Dental Newmarket newmarket@dawsondental.ca Edit | Delete
DIST Active Jianna Muto, Dd Creative Smiles MUTOJIANNA@GMAIL.COM Edit | Delete
CHEAS Active Dr. Astor Cheng Metro Square Dental Clinic msdc3636@yahoo.ca Edit | Delete
BAR Active Dr. Rafal Bartosiak Georgian Shores Dental Centre midland@georgianshoresdental.com Edit | Delete
MCCM Active Matt Mccallum, Dd Mccallum Denture Clinic mccallumdentureclinic@live.com Edit | Delete
NIJM Active Sam Nijmeh, Dd Ashgrove Medical Centre markhamdentures@gmail.com Edit | Delete
NIGH Active Dr. Michael Nightingale Markham 7 Dental markham7dental@gmail.com Edit | Delete
SCOT Active Dr. Michael Scott Manor Dental Centre manordentalcentre@gmail.com Edit | Delete
ROBM Active Dr. Joel Robledo Lansdowne Dental l-dentalcare@hotmail.com Edit | Delete
ELLI Active Kristen Elliott, Dd Kristen Elliott, Dd kristen.leigh.elliott@hotmail.com Edit | Delete
MOEK Active Dr. Karen Moehlmann K2 Dental k2dental@rogers.com Edit | Delete
SAIL Active Darren Sailer, Dd Brookswood Denture Clinic info@yourdenture.com Edit | Delete
HOD Active Dr. David Ho Whitby Dental Centre info@whitbydentalcentre.com Edit | Delete
WAN Active Dr. Tony Wan Milton Mall Shopping Centre info@wandental.com Edit | Delete
RANU Active Dr. Aman Ranu U Shine Dental Corporation info@ushinedental.ca Edit | Delete
PAZO Active Dr. J. Pazouki Swansea Dentistry info@swanseadentistry.com Edit | Delete
GHOM Active Dr. Megan Ghorbanpour Sutton West Dental info@suttonwestdental.ca Edit | Delete
PINO Active Mark Pino, Dd Sunshine City Denture Clinic info@sunshinecitydentureclinic.com Edit | Delete
RADM Active Dr. Dariush Radman Sunlight Dental Clinic info@sunlightdentalclinic.ca Edit | Delete
ALI Active Dr. Waseema Ali W. A. Dentistry Prof. Corp info@stouffvillefamilydentistry.ca Edit | Delete
PREC Active Precision Denture Care Marah Bennett, Dd info@precisiondenture.com Edit | Delete
ALIR Active Dr. Raheel Ali Pefferlaw Dental Centre info@pefferlawdentalcentre.com Edit | Delete
SACO Active Dr. David Sacoransky Pacific Dental info@pacificdentalonbloor.com Edit | Delete
BRISS Active Stefanie Brissette, Dd Orillia Denture Clinic info@orilliadentureclinic.ca Edit | Delete
TASI Active Dr. Chris Tasios Ora Dental info@oradental.ca Edit | Delete
FORN Active Dr. Michael Forman Newmarket Dental info@newmarketdental.com Edit | Delete
MRDL Active Mrd Lab Mrd Lab info@mrdlabs.com Edit | Delete
HOVI Active Dr. Victoria Ho Main Street Dental Team info@mainstreetdentalteam.com Edit | Delete
DUNS Active Shaun Dunn, Dd Shaun Dunn Denture Clinic info@hamiltondenturist.ca Edit | Delete
BRESS Active Dr. Franco Bressan Family Dentistry In Maple info@familydentistryinmaple.com Edit | Delete
PARI Active Dr. Julie Paris Paris Dentistry Professional Corporation info@drjulieparis.com Edit | Delete
LAM Active Dr. Bill Lam Don Mills Dentistry info@donmillsdentistry.com Edit | Delete
DOB Active William Lai, Dd & Benny Ng, Dd Dentures On Bayview info@denturesonbayview.ca Edit | Delete
MAI Active Dr. Adam Maisels Dentistry On Liverpool info@dentistryonliverpool.com Edit | Delete
GAV Active Dr. Margalit Gavrilov Davisview Dental Office info@davisviewdental.com Edit | Delete
THO Active Dr. Annie Thomas / Dr. Laura Minea Bristol Dental Clinic info@bristoldental.ca Edit | Delete
PROB Active Ted Protopapas, Dd Barrie Denture Clinic info@barriedentureclinic.com Edit | Delete
BALMS Active Balmoral Dental Designs /sudbury Quinton Kung, Rdt info@balmoraldentalsudbury.ca Edit | Delete
BALM Active Balmoral Dental Designs /ss Marie David Savoli, Rdt info@balmoraldentalsault.ca Edit | Delete
ARD Active Ardent Laboratories Ltd. Jens Jorgensen, Rdt info@ardentlabs.com Edit | Delete
APDP Active Serghei Ischenco, Dd Apple Denture & Implant Solutions info@appledentures.ca Edit | Delete
GRIN Active Identity Lab Inc. Chris Baggs, Rdt identity@rogers.com Edit | Delete
ARNO Active Hi-Dent Dental Lab Hi-Dent Dental Lab hidentlab@gmail.com Edit | Delete
LEUH Active Hayes Leung, Dd Hayven Dentures hayes@hayven.ca Edit | Delete
HAF Active Haseeb Hafeez, Dd Bramcare Dental haseeb@thedentureguy.com Edit | Delete
ORD Active Dr. Genny Ordog Clearbrook Dental genny.ordog@gmail.com Edit | Delete
CHARJ Active Dr. Joshua Charlat Composium Dental Centre general@composium.com Edit | Delete
SZM Active Dr. Anna Szmitko Forest Green Dental Centre forestgreennewmarket@gmail.com Edit | Delete
BRIC Active Dr. Leslie Brickman Rosebury Sq. Dental Place fixodontia@rogers.com Edit | Delete
BUI Active Dr. Cac Bui Dentistry On Duncan Mill duncan.mill.dentistry@gmail.com Edit | Delete
WONP Active Dr. Priscilla Kwong Priscilla Kwong drshirleyhodentistry@gmail.com Edit | Delete
PRYM Active Dr. Marta Prystayko Toronto West Professional Centre drmp@bellnet.ca Edit | Delete
MENG Active Dr. Melody Meng Leslie & 16th Dental Centre drmelody.meng@hotmail.com Edit | Delete
OPR Active Dr Lydia Opris Lydia Opris drlidiaopris@gmail.com Edit | Delete
GILL Active Dr. Nina Gillmore Gillmore Medical Dental drgillmore@rogers.com Edit | Delete
PROF Active Dr. Frank Procopio Frank Procopio drfrankprocopio@gmail.com Edit | Delete
GARV Active Dr. Franko Garofalo Franko Garofalo drfrancogarofalo@hotmail.com Edit | Delete
LAED Active Dr. Edward Lam Edward Lam dredwardlamclinic@gmail.com Edit | Delete
CHOC Active Dr. S. Chocron S. Chocron dr.harari@bellnet.ca Edit | Delete
SPAM Active Sam Spataro, Dd Sam Spataro, Dd dentureclinic@bellnet.ca Edit | Delete
CLAX Active Dwight Claxton, Dd Claxton Denture Clinic denture_clinic@hotmail.com Edit | Delete
LYK Active Dr. Peter Lykos Dentistry On Yonge dentistryyonge@gmail.com Edit | Delete
ZOHOO Active Dr. Russell Zohoor Legacy Dental dentist@legacydent.com Edit | Delete
DBDC Active Dental Boutique Denture Clinic&lab Mark Przeclawski, Rdt dentalboutique@sympatico.ca Edit | Delete
KIEP Active Dr. Monika Kiepas Dental Care Centre dcconline@rogers.com Edit | Delete
LUNA Active Luna Dental Lab Craig Richards, Rdt crichards@lunadentallab.ca Edit | Delete
NASSA Active Costa Nassar, Dd North York Smile Centre costajnassar@gmail.com Edit | Delete
GOLDS Active Dr. David Goldberg Thornhill Smiles contact@thornhillsmiles.ca Edit | Delete
SIN Active Dr. Mark Simon Simon Dental Centre contact@simondental.com Edit | Delete
ESTE Active Diana Esteves, Dd Christie Implant Denture Clinic contact@christiedentures.ca Edit | Delete
BIR Active Dr P. Birnbaum Societe Immobiliere Inter cliniquejt@gmail.com Edit | Delete
SAD Active Dr. David Sadler Cedarwood Dental cedarwooddental@hotmail.com Edit | Delete
FEIGE Active Abigail Feige, Dd Brampton Denture Clinic bramptondentureclinic@gmail.com Edit | Delete
MAH Active Dr. Bernard Mahaise Caledon Dental Care bmdds35@hotmail.com Edit | Delete
HAI Active Haig Baravyan, Dd Haig Baravyan Denture Clinic baravyan@gmail.com Edit | Delete
VELL Active Arjun Vellore, Dd Arjun Vellore Denture Clinic avdentureclinic@gmail.com Edit | Delete
LIUA Active Dr. Audrey Liu King George Dental audrey_rliu@yahoo.com Edit | Delete
GUZS Active Dr. Solon Guzman Absolute Towers Dental Centre atdentalc@gmail.com Edit | Delete
FENG Active Annie Feng, Dd Annie Feng, Dd annie.feng@hotmail.com Edit | Delete
FELD Active Dr. Brian Feldman Amberlea Dental Centre amberlea1@bellnet.ca Edit | Delete
PROA Active Ted Protopapas, Dd Alliston Denture Clinic allistondenturists@gmail.com Edit | Delete
STUR Active Dr Judy Sturm Yorkville Smiles admin@yorkvillesmiles.com Edit | Delete
PREV Active Dr. Amelie Prevost Amelie Prevost Soins Dentaires & Implantologie admin@sdiprevost.com Edit | Delete
POPO Active Marija Popovic, Dd Grimsby Denture Clinic admin@grimsbydentures.com Edit | Delete
GCDS Active Glass Canvas Dental Studio Wesley Wideman. Rdt admin@glasscanvasds.com Edit | Delete
DEE Active Dr. Paul Deep Dentists Of South West One admin@dswo.ca Edit | Delete
ARCHG Active Dr. Genevieve Archambault Genevieve Archambault admin@dentistearchambault.pro Edit | Delete
AES Active Aesthetic Dental Lab Adl Aesthetic Dental Lab. Inc. adlaestheticdentallab@gmail.com Edit | Delete
FUE Active Dr. Alvaro De La Fuente Dcc Health Services (Quebec) Inc.-Clinique Dentair adelafuente@mac.com Edit | Delete
ABDD Active Abacus Dental Design Andrius Sestokas, Rdt abacusdentaldesign@gmail.com Edit | Delete